United States of America supported the decision European Parliament to hand over to the Belarusian opposition Sakharov's award

Show original
United States of America are solidary with the decision European Parliament to hand over Sakharov's award for this year of the Belarusian opposition, the representative declared on Thursday United States Department of State Morgan Ortagus...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article
Davide Maria Sassoli
Last position: Chairman (European Parliament)
Svetlana Tikhanovskaya
Last position: Representative of the headquarters of the candidate for president of Republic of Belarus
Olga Kovalkova
Last position: Cochairman (BCD)
Sergei Leonidovich Tikhanovsky
Last position: The author conducting YouTube channel "Country for life"
Sergei Dylevsky
Last position: Member of presidium (Coordination council of Belarusian opposition)