Sergey Sobyanin appointed seven members Mosgorizbirkom

@Vechernjaja Moskva
Show original
The mayor Moscow Sergey Sobyanin finished formation Mosgorizbirkom, having appointed the remained seven members. — To appoint by members Mosgorizbirkom with the right of a casting vote: Alenkin Igor, put forward by political party "Green Alternative", Stanislas Vavilov, the put-forward "Civic Platform" Party, Youri Alekseevich Yermolov, the put-forward Mosgorizbirkom, Kirillova Olga, the put-forward Election commission of Tsentralny of the Russian Federation — it is spoken in the document. The mayor also appointed the acting member of the commission to Kuznetsova Rimma...