Representatives LLC "Gazprom transgaz Yekaterinburg" became winners of a prestigious award in the power sphere

Show original
Among owners of a public award for 2020 five specialists of the Ural gas transmission company...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

Article analysis

in this article
Shipilov Anatoly
Nikolaevsky Artem
Kuimov Sergei
Shikov Sergei
Mishin Oleg
in this article
in this article