The meeting participating countries on terrorism in Istanbul signed the declaration

Show original
Russian Federation, Turkey, China, Pakistan and Afghanistan signed the declaration in which call bodies of safety to exchange military information and the experience, aimed at prevention and fight against terrorism, transfers Day.Az with reference to information agency "RIA Novosti"...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article
Open the Connections Tree and see if State Duma of... and are connected in any way
Try it

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.