To regions will direct to 535 million rubles on melioration of farmlands

Show original
The government directed to 26 regions 535,5 million rubles on compensation of part of expenses of agricultural producers on land reclamation. About it on September 23 it is reported on a site of Cabinet of Ministers. Subsidies will receive Republic of Bashkortostan, Republic of Buryatia, Republic of Dagestan, Mari El Republic, Republic of Ingushetia, Tyva Republic, Republic of North Ossetia-Alania, Republic of Tatarstan, Chuvash Republic, and also Astrakhan Region, Bryansk Region, Voronezh Region, Kirov Region, Kostroma Region, Kurgan Region, Lipetsk Region, Nizhny Novgorod Region, Novgorod Region, Novosibirsk Region, Smolensk Region, Penza Region, Pskov Region, Tula Region, Ulyanovsk Region, Chelyabinsk Region and Jewish Autonomous Region. Money will be used including for...
Inyakin Youri
Ministry for agriculture
Government Agency