EU declared persons of 19 employees of the Russian permanent representative non grata

Show original
Besides, Slovenia decided to send 33 employees Embassy of the Russian Federation in Republic of Slovenia, and Romania — ten employees. Earlier Latvia and Estonia reported about expulsion of 27 employees of the Russian diplomatic mission EU decided to declare 19 employees of permanent mission Russian Federation in EU personas non grata, peredayetBloomberg. The official representative Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Maria Zakharova reported that Moscow will give the corresponding answer. Earlier Supreme representative EU on foreign affairs and policy of safety Zhozep Borrelprinyal the decision on exclusion of "some number" diplomats from a permanent representative...