Sergey Sobyanin appointed seven new members MGIK

Show original
Sergey Sobyanin appointed seven members MGIK with the right of the casting vote, the relevant document is published to a naportala of the mayor and Moscow Government. From the document follows that members MGIK are appointed Alenkin Igor (Green Alternative party), Stanislas Vavilov ("Civic Platform" Party) and Youri Alekseevich Yermolov (from MGIK). Also members MGIK steel Kirillova Olga, the put-forward Election commission of Tsentralny of the Russian Federation, Kuznetsova Rimma, put forward by Council of deputies of the municipal district Vernadsky Avenue, Popov Vladimir from Council of deputies of the municipal district the Ryazan and Khalilulin Fayas (" "Russian Party of Pensioners for Justice" for...