8 more candidates on one-mandatory districts refused participation in elections of deputies of ZhK

Show original
Bishkek (information agency "AKIpress") – the Central commission on elections and holding referenda at meeting considered on October 27 statements of 8 candidates for refusal of participation in elections of deputies Parliament of the Kyrgyz Republic, appointed to November 28. It is also taken into consideration their notices of a response of authorized representatives. So, the following candidates notified the Central Election Commission on refusal of participation in elections: - Artykov Asylbek , the candidate on the Kurshabsky district No. 10 - Duyshenbiyev Rayimberdi Seydakmatovich, the candidate on the Nookensky district No. 16 - Yeshaliev Ulan , the candidate on Moskovsky okrug No. 23 - Akmatova Dinara ...
Artykov Asylbek
Yeshaliev Ulan
Akmatova Dinara
Zholbolduev Pamirbek