Bill of elections. Who voted against the bill of elections and was absent on vote?

Show original
Bishkek (information agency "AKIpress") – Parliament of the Kyrgyz Republic was accepted on July 28 by the bill of elections of deputies in the second and third readings. For 107 deputies and 2 voted against. In total 109 deputies were registered. Roll-call vote results: Social Democratic Party Kyrgyzstan Aynakulov Mukhtarbek — against Zhanarbek Akaev — for Altybaeva Aynuru Toychiyevna — for Arapbaev Azamat — for Anvar Artykov — for Attokurov Daniyar — for Bakirov Mamasadyk mrbek Mirzaraimovich — for Dastan Dalabayevich Bekeshev — for Dzhurayev Saydolimzhon Marufovich — for Zhetigenov Bakytbek Zheishbekovich — was absent Zheenbekov Asylbek . .

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article