Three cities can lose Euro-2020 matches

Show original
Spanish Bilbao, the capital Ireland Dublin and Scottish Glazgo can be excluded from the list of owners of football Euro-2020 transferred for 2021st year, reports with the reference of information agency "Associated Press"...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article