Estonia enters sanctions concerning 28 more Belarusian officials

Show original
Today, on November 20, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs published the list from 28 Belarusian officials to whom entry into the country according to the Law on the international sanctions is forbidden. At the moment all 156 people got to the sanctions list...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article