The structure of boards of directors KHL for a season-2020/2021] is chose

Show original
In Moscow at general meeting of participants LLC "KKHL" the structure of boards of directors KHL for a season-2020/2021 is chosen. At the first meeting in a season-2020/2021 boards of directors KHL unanimously re-elected to a position of the chairman Gennady Timchenko. The quantitative structure of boards of directors remained invariable – 21 persons. Structure of boards of directors KHL for a season-2020/2021: 1 . Gennady Timchenko – the Chairman of Board of directors, the Chairman of Board of directors LLC "HOCKEY CLUB SKA" 2. Aleksey Alekseevich Morozov – the Chairman of the board – the President of KHL 3. Kamensk Valery Viktorovich –...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

in this article
Arkady Rotenberg
Last position: Chairman of the board (FKHR)
Alexander Ivanovich Medvedev
Last position: President, CEO (JOINT-STOCK COMPANY "FC "ZENIT")
Roman Borisovich Rotenberg
Last position: First vice-president (FKHR)
Gennady Timchenko
Last position: President of Economic council of the French and Russian businessmen (French-Russian chamber of commerce & industry)
Aleksey Alekseevich Morozov
Last position: President (LLC "KKHL")
in this article
Main activity:Metallurgy and metal processing
PJSC Gazprom Neft
Main activity:Mining
Main activity:Culture and sports