The new structure of Government of Japan] became know

@IA Krasnaja Vesna
Show original
The new structure of Government of Japan New structure of Government of Japan became known on September 16 published NHK. Taro Aso remains the deputy prime minister and the minister of finance. It holds this position more than seven years. Katsunobu Kato replace Yosikhide Suga on a post of the chief secretary of the Cabinet, having left a post of the Minister of Health. Toshimitsu Motegi remains the Minister of Foreign Affairs. Toshimitsu Motegi conducted trade negotiations from United States of America and United Kingdom. The younger brother Abe Nobuo Kisi will hold the first post in the Cabinet, having become the Minister of Defence. Rhett Taked will supervise...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

in this article
Yoshihide Suga
Last position: Prime minister (Cabinet of Japan)
Кадзуёси Акаба
Last position: Minister (Ministry lands, infrastructures, transport and tourism Japan)
Taro Kono
Last position: Minister (Ministry administrative and regulatory reform Japan)
Sindziro Koidzumi
Last position: Minister (Ministry environment Japan)
Nobuo Kisi
Last position: Minister (Ministry defenses Japan)
in this article