The electoral commission will announce new structure of Legislative assembly of the Chelyabinsk region

Show original
On Thursday, September 17, Election Commission Chelyabinsk oblast will announce results of elections of deputies Legislative assembly of the Chelyabinsk region the seventh convocation. In Legislative Assembly of the seventh convocation 60 deputies are elected: 30 - on the uniform constituency and 30 – on one-mandatory districts. For the first time representatives of six electoral associations were a part of Legislative Assembly: "United Russia" Party, "A Just Russia" Party, Communist Party of the Russian Federation, Liberal Democratic Party of Russia, ""Russian Party of Pensioners for Justice" for social justice" and "Green alternative". The first four parties were in the sixth convocation, two more – beginners. In total on...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

in this article
Konstantin Ivanovich Strukov
Last position: President of JSC YuGK Management Company (LLC "MANAGEMENT COMPANY YUGK")
Pawel Shilyaev
Last position: Director general (PJSC Magnitogorsk Iron and Steel Works)
Aleksey Leonidovich Teksler
Last position: Governor (Government of the Chelyabinsk region)
Mikhail Ivanovich Pokhlebaev
Last position: Director general (Federal state unitary enterprise "ON "Beacon")
Andrey Vazhenin
Last position: Chief oncologist of the Ural Federal District (Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation)
in this article
Political ideology:Socialism of the 21st century, Social democracy, Centre-left politics, \u000aDemocratic socialism.
Political ideology:Patriotism, anti-Americanism, eurasianism, centrism, anticommunism, etatism, mixed economy.
JSC ChelPipe
Main activity:Metallurgy and metal processing
in this article