Kadzhula will pass the second match with "Edmonton" because of disqualification

@AllHockey.Ru
Show original
National Hockey League disqualified the forward of "Chicago" Drake Kadzhulu on one match. In the first game of qualification of the Stanley Cup with "Edmonton" (6:4) Kadzhula struck blow in the head to the forward Tyler Ennis. Arbitrators did not remove Kadzhulu for this violation. Ennis could finish a match up to the end. Thus, the forward of "Blekhoks" will not play in the second match of a series. AllHockey source...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

Article analysis

×