Russian Federation was not included in the new list of Council of Europe

Show original
PHOTO source: noi.mdKrome that, EU cleaned from the list Algeria. In it there were 12 states: Australia, Canada, Japan, Georgia, Morocco, Rwanda, New Zealand, South Korea, Rwanda, Governorate of Tunis, Thailand, Uruguay and China, on condition of reciprocity confirmation in a question of opening of borders. As it is reported on a site of Federal state unitary enterprise RAMI "RIA Novosti", regularly each two weeks according to a situation with Koronavirus in the world still promise to reconsider and update the list...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

Article analysis