Shifts’ 2020: appointees from FTS, permanent Sergey Lavrov, Anton Siluanov, Denis Manturov and Sergey Shoygu

Show original how since January 21, 2020 the structure Government of the Russian Federation and the federal ministries changed...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.