That is known of the new government. Structure and biographies

Show original
In the evening on Tuesday January 21 Russian Federation found the new Government: the president Vladimir Putin signed the decree about new structure and cabinet structure. "Parlamentskaya gazeta" acquaints readers with new team of federal executive power. First task: in economy According to the decree of the head of state, now the Prime Minister instead of ten deputies will have a break nine, including the one first Deputy Prime Minister. Also from structure of Cabinet of Ministers Ministry Russian Federation on affairs Severnoe district Caucasus will disappear — appropriate questions will enter competence of the Ministry of economic developments. In the evening...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

in this article
Vladimir Putin
Last position: President of the Russian Federation
Mikhail Mishustin
Last position: Chairman (Government of the Russian Federation)
Sergey Lavrov
Last position: Minister (Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation)
Anton Siluanov
Last position: Minister (Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation)
Yury Trutnev
Last position: The Deputy Prime Minister of Russia – the Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation (Office of the President'S Authorized Representative of the Russian Federation in the Far Eastern Federal District)
in this article