"Dynamo" won to Kazan for the first time since 2006. Then the decisive goal was scored by Derleyavtor of Shimanski's victorious goal – the best player of a match "Rubin" – "Dynamo"

Show original
In the 16th round of RPL "Dynamo" beat "Rubin" to Kazan (1:0). The last time Muscovites won Republic of Tatarstan in November, 2006. Then Dynamo members were trained by Kobelev Andrey, and the decisive goal was scored by the Portuguese forward Derlya – the total score 1:0. Kurban Berdyev. "Dynamo" thanks to a victory to Kazan left a zone of transitional matches. "Rubin" there fell. Citizens of Kazan won the last ten meetings once. Goal-scorer...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.