Nobel Prizes on literature for 2018 and were received 2019 by writers from Poland and Austria

Show original
The Nobel Prize on literature for 2018 is awarded to the Polish writer Tokarchuk Olga, and for 2019 - to the Austrian writer Khandke Peter. It was declared today by the Swedish academy...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article
Open the Connections Tree and see if Poland and are connected in any way
Try it

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

Article analysis

in this article
Tokarchuk Olga
Khandke Peter
Malm M.
Ulsson Anders