The Nobel Prize in chemistry — for what the whole world uses

Show original
A Nobel Prize in chemistry of 2019 Nobel committee awarded at once three scientists. This is John Gudenaf, Stanley Uittingem and Yesino Akira. The committee estimated their contribution to creation and development technologies lithium - ion batteries...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article
Open the Connections Tree and see if Nobel komitet and are connected in any way
Try it

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

Article analysis

in this article
Yesino Akira
in this article
Nobel komitet
Main activity:Science and education