Tyanak Ott the second year in a row won "Rally Estonia"

Show original
Estonian crew as a part of Tyanak Ott and Martina Yarveoya became the second year in a row a winner house to "Rally of Estonia"...

Full article is available at its source

Go to full article

Sign up for more features!

Get full access to news analytics for free and without ads.

Article analysis

in this article
Tyanak Ott
Karli Saulya
Mikhaylov Sergei
in this article